Film Hub South East

From 2018, the ICO is also the Film Hub Lead Organisation for the South East, responsible for administering funds from the National Lottery to support a stronger and more connected approach to growing audiences for British and international cinema throughout the region.

Film Hub South East is now a project of the Independent Cinema Office. 

The Film Hub South East region now includes the counties of Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk and Suffolk; as well as retaining Berkshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Oxfordshire, Surrey and Sussex from its previous iteration. We are thrilled to be able to work with exhibitors across the region to realise our vision for the South East.

Browse our schemes and opportunities below.

To join our Film Hub South East email list, click the button above right. To become a Hub member, click here. To contact us, email

To find out more sign up to the Film Hub South East mailing list

Sign up

Subscribe to our mailing list

What would you like to receive emails about?
* indicates required