Ran

Ran (R/I)

Dir: Akira Kurosawa|Japan / France|1985|160 mins 32s|12A | Japanese w/Eng subtitles

Filter by region
  • Aberdeen

    The Belmont Filmhouse
    • Fri 15 - Thu 21 April 2016
  • Barnes

    Olympic Cinema
    • Tue 26 April 2016
  • Bath

    Little Theatre Cinema
    • Sun 22 May 2016 Part of Vintage Sundays
  • Belfast

    Queen's Film Theatre
    • Tue 12 - Thu 14 April 2016
  • Beverley

    Parkway Cinema and Theatre, Beverley
    • Sun 8 - Thu 12 May 2016
  • Bo'ness

    The Hippodrome
    • Sun 22 - Thu 26 May 2016 Except 23rd - 25th
  • Bradford

    National Media Museum
    • Sun 22 May 2016 Part of Vintage Sundays
  • Brighton

    Duke of York's Picturehouse
    • Sun 22 May 2016 Part of Vintage Sundays
  • Bristol

    Watershed
    • Fri 1 - Thu 7 April 2016
    • Sat 25 June 2016
    Cube Cinema
    • Sun 10 - Mon 11 April 2016
  • Cambridge

    Arts Picturehouse
    • Sun 22 May 2016 Part of Vintage Sundays
  • Canterbury

    Gulbenkian Cinema
    • Sun 1 May 2016
  • Cardiff

    Chapter
    • Sun 24 - Tue 26 April 2016
  • Coventry

    Warwick Arts Centre
    • Sun 5 June 2016
  • Derby

    Derby QUAD
    • Sun 15 May 2016
  • Dublin

    Irish Film Institute
    • Fri 1 - Thu 7 April 2016
  • Dundee

    Dundee Contemporary Arts Cinema
    • Sun 1 May 2016
  • East Dulwich

    East Dulwich Picturehouse
    • Sun 22 May 2016 Part of Vintage Sundays
  • Edinburgh

    Filmhouse
    • Fri 1 - Thu 7 April 2016
    Cameo Cinema
    • Sun 22 May 2016 Part of Vintage Sundays
  • Exeter

    Exeter Picturehouse
    • Sun 22 May 2016 Part of Vintage Sundays
  • Glasgow

    Glasgow Film Theatre
    • Fri 1 - Thu 7 April 2016
  • Great Torrington

    Plough Arts Centre
    • Sun 29 May 2016
  • Hebden Bridge

    Hebden Bridge Picture House
    • Sun 1 - Mon 2 May 2016
  • Hereford

    The Courtyard
    • Sat 20 - Sun 21 February 2016 Part of Borderlines Film Festival
  • Holmfirth

    Holmfirth Film Festival
    • Wed 25 May 2016
  • Inverness

    Eden Court Theatre
    • Sat 28 May 2016
  • Ipswich

    Ipswich Film Theatre
    • Thu 14 April 2016
  • Lancaster

    The Dukes
    • Mon 13 June 2016
  • Leeds

    Hyde Park Picture House
    • Sun 19 June 2016
  • Leicester

    Phoenix
    • Fri 22 - Mon 25 April 2016
  • Liverpool

    Picturehouse at FACT
    • Sun 22 May 2016 Part of Vintage Sundays
  • London

    Stratford East Picturehouse
    • Sun 22 May 2016 Part of Vintage Sundays
    Clapham Picturehouse
    • Sun 22 May 2016 Part of Vintage Sundays
    Rio Cinema
    • Sat 23 - Sun 24 April 2016
    BFI Southbank
    • Fri 1 - Thu 21 April 2016
    Genesis Cinema
    • Tue 19 April 2016
    Greenwich Picturehouse
    • Sun 22 May 2016 Part of Vintage Sundays
    Curzon Bloomsbury
    • Fri 1 - Thu 7 April 2016
    • Sun 10 April 2016
    • Sun 24 April 2016
    Hackney Picturehouse
    • Sun 22 May 2016 Part of Vintage Sundays
    Regent Street Cinema
    • Thu 21 April 2016
    Picturehouse Central
    • Fri 1 - Thu 14 April 2016
    • Sun 22 May 2016 Part of Vintage Sundays
    Crouch End Picturehouse
    • Sun 22 May 2016 Part of Vintage Sundays
  • Malvern

    Malvern Theatres
    • Sun 15 - Thu 19 May 2016
  • Manchester

    HOME
    • Fri 1 - Thu 7 April 2016
    • Thu 21 April 2016
  • Milton Keynes

    MK Gallery
    • Fri 29 April 2016
  • Newcastle upon Tyne

    Tyneside Cinema
    • Mon 2 May 2016
    • Mon 2 - Thu 12 May 2016
  • Northampton

    Forum Cinema
    • Fri 6 - Mon 9 May 2016
    Errol Flynn
    • Sun 1 May 2016
    • Sun 1 May 2016
  • Norwich

    Cinema City
    • Sun 22 May 2016 Part of Vintage Sundays
  • Nottingham

    Broadway Cinema
    • Fri 1 - Thu 7 April 2016
  • Oswestry

    KinoKulture
    • Mon 6 June 2016
  • Oxford

    Phoenix Picturehouse
    • Sun 22 May 2016 Part of Vintage Sundays
  • Penarth

    Penarth Pier Pavilion Cinema
    • Sun 24 April 2016
  • Penzance

    Newlyn Filmhouse
    • Sat 23 - Wed 27 April 2016
  • Plymouth

    Plymouth Arts Centre
    • Tue 10 May 2016
  • Portsmouth

    No 6 Cinema
    • Thu 5 May 2016
  • Sheffield

    Showroom
    • Fri 1 - Thu 7 April 2016
    • Fri 1 - Thu 14 April 2016
  • Shrewsbury

    Shrewsbury Film Society
    • Fri 8 July 2016
    • Fri 8 July 2016
  • Southampton

    Harbour Lights Picturehouse
    • Sun 22 May 2016 Part of Vintage Sundays
  • Spalding

    South Holland Arts Centre
    • Mon 6 June 2016
  • St Leonards on Sea

    Kino-Teatr
    • Sat 9 April 2016
  • Stamford

    Stamford Arts Centre
    • Fri 10 June 2016
  • Stoke-on-Trent

    Stoke Film Theatre
    • Tue 26 April 2016
  • Swansea

    Taliesin Arts Centre
    • Wed 20 April 2016
  • Tewkesbury

    The Roses Theatre
    • Thu 11 August 2016
  • Totnes

    Barn Cinema
    • Sat 16 - Sun 17 April 2016
  • York

    City Screen York
    • Sun 22 May 2016 Part of Vintage Sundays

“Why cultural film is no longer a secret, independent cinema is thriving against the odds, says the ICO's Catharine Des Forges, and closer to home than Hollywood”

Read the full article on the Culture Professionals Blog, The Guardian

Independent Cinema Office

3rd Floor, Kenilworth House, 79-80 Margaret Street, London W1W 8TA
T: 020 7636 7120 F: 020 7636 7121 E: info@independentcinemaoffice.org.uk

Registered in England and Wales. Company 5369193.
ICO is a registered charity No. 1109053