El helicoptero - Dora Garcia

El helicóptero

Dir: Dora García|Belgium / Spain|2016|6 mins|U

Filter by region
  • Abingdon

    Abingdon College and District Film Society
    • Thu 2 February 2017
  • Bath

    Little Theatre Cinema
    • Fri 12 February - Thu 10 March 2016
  • Belfast

    Queen's Film Theatre
    • Tue 5 - Thu 7 April 2016
  • Brighton

    Duke of York's Picturehouse
    • Fri 19 February - Wed 2 March 2016
    Duke's at Komedia
    • Fri 12 - Thu 25 February 2016
  • Cambridge

    Arts Picturehouse
    • Mon 22 - Thu 25 February 2016
    • Mon 22 - Thu 25 February 2016
  • Cardiff

    Chapter
    • Fri 25 - Thu 31 March 2016
  • Dundee

    Dundee Contemporary Arts Cinema
    • Fri 19 - Thu 25 August 2016
  • Henley-on-Thames

    Regal Picturehouse
    • Fri 12 - Mon 15 February 2016
  • Hull

    Hull Film Festival
    • Wed 29 June 2016
  • Inverness

    Eden Court Theatre
    • Fri 11 - Thu 17 March 2016
  • Leeds

    Hyde Park Picture House
    • Fri 1 - Thu 7 April 2016
  • Liverpool

    Picturehouse at FACT
    • Fri 12 - Thu 25 February 2016
  • London

    Clapham Picturehouse
    • Fri 19 - Thu 25 February 2016
    Rio Cinema
    • Fri 1 - Thu 7 April 2016
    JW3
    • Fri 26 February - Thu 3 March 2016
    Regent Street Cinema
    • Fri 13 - Sat 14 May 2016
    East Dulwich Picturehouse
    • Fri 12 February - Wed 16 March 2016
  • Manchester

    HOME
    • Fri 8 - Sat 30 April 2016
  • Milton Keynes

    MK Gallery
    • Thu 28 July 2016
  • Southampton

    Harbour Lights Picturehouse
    • Sat 13 February 2016
    • Thu 18 February 2016
  • Wirksworth

    Northern Light Cinema
    • Fri 11 - Wed 16 November 2016
  • York

    City Screen York
    • Fri 12 - Thu 25 February 2016

“Why cultural film is no longer a secret, independent cinema is thriving against the odds, says the ICO's Catharine Des Forges, and closer to home than Hollywood”

Read the full article on the Culture Professionals Blog, The Guardian

Independent Cinema Office

3rd Floor, Kenilworth House, 79-80 Margaret Street, London W1W 8TA
T: 020 7636 7120 F: 020 7636 7121 E: info@independentcinemaoffice.org.uk

Registered in England and Wales. Company 5369193.
ICO is a registered charity No. 1109053