Far From the Madding Crowd

Far from the Madding Crowd (R/I)

Dir: John Schlesinger|UK|1967|168 mins|U

Filter by region
  • Borderlines Film Festival
    • Sat 28 February 2015
      Screening in Picturehouse Mobile Cinema, Hay on Wye
  • Aberdeen

    The Belmont Filmhouse
    • Tue 24 - Wed 25 March 2015
  • Alnwick

    Alnwick Playhouse Trust
    • Wed 8 July 2015
  • Barnes

    Olympic Cinema
    • Sun 29 March 2015
  • Beaconsfield

    Beaconsfield Film Society
    • Sat 20 February 2016
  • Belfast

    Queen's Film Theatre
    • Sun 29 March 2015
  • Birmingham

    mac
    • Mon 6 - Tue 7 April 2015
  • Bristol

    Watershed
    • Fri 13 - Thu 19 March 2015
  • Bury St Edmunds

    Abbeygate Picturehouse
    • Fri 22 May 2015
  • Canterbury

    Gulbenkian Cinema
    • Sun 19 April 2015
  • Cardiff

    Chapter
    • Sun 26 - Wed 29 April 2015
      Excluding 27-28th April
  • Chesterfield

    Pomegranate Theatre
    • Thu 9 April 2015
  • Chichester

    Chichester Cinema
    • Sun 3 May 2015
  • Church Stoke

    Flicks in the Sticks/Arts Alive
    • Sat 9 May 2015
  • Derby

    Derby QUAD
    • Sun 29 March - Thu 2 April 2015
      Excluding 30th March
  • Dublin

    Irish Film Institute
    • Fri 13 - Sun 22 March 2015
      Excluding 16th - 18th
  • Dundee

    Dundee Contemporary Arts Cinema
    • Sun 12 April 2015
  • Edinburgh

    Filmhouse
    • Fri 27 - Mon 30 March 2015
  • Exeter

    Exeter Picturehouse
    • Fri 3 - Sun 5 April 2015
  • Falmouth

    The Poly
    • Sat 22 August 2015
  • Glasgow

    Glasgow Film Theatre
    • Tue 28 - Wed 29 April 2015
  • Great Torrington

    Plough Arts Centre
    • Sun 5 July 2015
  • Hastings

    Electric Palace Cinema
    • Sun 12 July 2015
  • Hawkhurst

    Kino Hawkhurst
    • Mon 13 - Wed 15 April 2015
  • Hebden Bridge

    Hebden Bridge Picture House
    • Wed 29 - Thu 30 April 2015
  • Hereford

    The Courtyard
    • Sat 7 March 2015
      Borderlines Film Festival preview
    Richard Booth's Bookshop
    • Fri 3 - Sat 4 April 2015
  • Holmfirth

    Holmfirth Film Festival
    • Mon 18 May 2015
  • Inverness

    Eden Court Theatre
    • Sun 19 - Tue 21 April 2015
      Excluding 20th April
  • Ipswich

    Ipswich Film Theatre
    • Thu 9 April 2015
  • Lancaster

    The Dukes
    • Sun 16 - Wed 19 August 2015
      Excluding 17-18th
  • Leicester

    Phoenix
    • Sat 4 - Sun 5 April 2015
  • Liverpool

    Picturehouse at FACT
    • Sun 7 June 2015
  • London

    Barbican Centre
    • Fri 13 - Wed 25 March 2015
      Screenwriter Frederic Raphael will introduce the 7pm screening on Mon 16th March
    Rio Cinema
    • Mon 4 May 2015
    BFI Southbank
    • Fri 1 - Thu 28 May 2015
      Selected dates
    JW3
    • Sun 19 April 2015
    Regent Street Cinema
    • Sun 17 May 2015
  • Lynton

    Lynton Cinema
    • Fri 25 September 2015
  • Manchester

    HOME
    • Sun 22 March 2015
  • Newcastle upon Tyne

    Tyneside Cinema
    • Fri 3 - Wed 8 April 2015
      Excluding 4-6th
  • Northampton

    Errol Flynn Filmhouse
    • Sun 12 April 2015
  • Nottingham

    Broadway Cinema
    • Fri 13 - Thu 19 March 2015
  • Oswestry

    KinoKulture
    • Sat 13 - Wed 17 June 2015
      Excluding 14-16th
  • Penarth

    Penarth Pier Pavilion Cinema
    • Sun 26 - Wed 29 April 2015
      Excluding 27-28th
  • Plymouth

    Plymouth Arts Centre
    • Wed 3 - Thu 4 June 2015
  • Pontardawe

    Pontardawe Arts Centre
    • Fri 5 - Tue 9 June 2015
      Excluding 7-8th
  • Pwllheli

    Neuadd Dwyfor
    • Mon 8 - Tue 9 June 2015
  • Rye

    Kino Rye
    • Sun 12 - Mon 13 April 2015
  • Sheffield

    Showroom Workstation
    • Fri 13 - Thu 19 March 2015
  • Southampton

    The Phoenix Film Society Union Films
    • Wed 28 October 2015
  • Stoke-on-Trent

    Stoke Film Theatre
    • Sat 9 May 2015
  • Suffolk

    Riverside Theatre
    • Mon 14 - Tue 15 September 2015
  • Totnes

    Barn Cinema
    • Sun 5 - Thu 9 April 2015
      Excluding 6-8th
  • Wareham

    The Rex Cinema - Wareham
    • Thu 30 April 2015
    • Tue 9 - Wed 10 June 2015
  • Wimborne Minster

    Tivoli Cinema - Wimborne
    • Mon 27 - Tue 28 April 2015
  • Yeovil

    Yeovil Cinematheque
    • Wed 7 October 2015

Want to find contact details for a film distributor?

Visit our Advice & Info section for a directory of distributors.

Independent Cinema Office

3rd Floor, Kenilworth House, 79-80 Margaret Street, London W1W 8TA
T: 020 7636 7120 F: 020 7636 7121 E: info@independentcinemaoffice.org.uk

Registered in England and Wales. Company 5369193.
ICO is a registered charity No. 1109053