BAFTA Shorts 2015

BAFTA Shorts 2015

Dir: various|UK|2015|123 mins|15

Filter by region
  • Aberdeen

    The Belmont Filmhouse
    • Wed 18 - Thu 19 March 2015
  • Belfast

    Queen's Film Theatre
    • Sat 7 March 2015
    • Sun 15 March 2015
    • Sat 21 March 2015
  • Bristol

    Watershed
    • Sat 14 March 2015
  • Canterbury

    Gulbenkian Cinema
    • Fri 10 - Sat 11 April 2015
  • Cardiff

    Chapter
    • Sun 12 April 2015
  • Chelmsford

    Cramphorn Theatre
    • Fri 15 May 2015
  • Derby

    Derby QUAD
    • Fri 6 - Sun 8 March 2015
  • Edinburgh

    Filmhouse
    • Wed 25 March 2015
    • Thu 26 March 2015
      + Q&A with Will Anderson and Ainslie Henderson (Monkey Love Experiments)
  • Exeter

    Exeter Phoenix
    • Mon 15 June 2015
  • Falmouth

    The Poly
    • Thu 21 May 2015
  • Farnham

    Farnham Maltings Bridge Square
    • Mon 11 May 2015
  • Glasgow

    Glasgow Film Theatre
    • Thu 9 April 2015 + Q&A with Will Anderson, director of nominee for BAFTA Best Animated Short Monkey Love Experiments
  • Hull

    Hull Independent Cinema Project
    • Wed 30 September 2015
  • Leeds

    Hyde Park Picture House
    • Sun 28 June 2015
  • Leicester

    Phoenix
    • Sat 2 - Sun 3 May 2015
  • London

    ICA
    • Fri 6 - Thu 19 March 2015
      + Q&A on 6th March with Marcus Armitage (My Dad) Daisy Jacobs (The Bigger Picture) and Nick Rowland (Slap)
    Hackney Picturehouse
    • Wed 15 April 2015 + Q&A with Aleem Khan (Three Brothers)
    JW3
    • Thu 2 April 2015
    Screentest Festival
    • Fri 17 - Sat 18 April 2015
    Regent Street Cinema
    • Mon 18 May 2015
  • Maidenhead

    Norden Farm Centre for the Arts
  • Milton Keynes

    MK Gallery
    • Fri 3 April 2015
  • Northampton

    Errol Flynn Filmhouse
    • Mon 6 April 2015
  • Norwich

    Norwich Film Festival
    • Sat 25 April 2015
  • Nottingham

    Broadway Cinema
    • Fri 6 - Thu 12 March 2015
  • Penarth

    Penarth Pier Pavilion Cinema
    • Thu 16 April 2015
  • Pwllheli

    Neuadd Dwyfor
    • Fri 10 April 2015
  • Sheffield

    Showroom Workstation
    • Wed 18 March 2015
  • Shrewsbury

    Shrewsbury Film Theatre
    • Wed 17 June 2015
  • Stoke-on-Trent

    Stoke Film Theatre
    • Tue 28 April 2015
  • Stromness

    West Side Cinema
    • Sat 4 April 2015
  • Totnes

    Barn Cinema
    • Tue 14 April 2015
  • Whitley Bay

    Jam Jar Cinema
    • Sat 27 June 2015

Want to find contact details for a film distributor?

Visit our Advice & Info section for a directory of distributors.

Independent Cinema Office

3rd Floor, Kenilworth House, 79-80 Margaret Street, London W1W 8TA
T: 020 7636 7120 F: 020 7636 7121 E: info@independentcinemaoffice.org.uk

Registered in England and Wales. Company 5369193.
ICO is a registered charity No. 1109053