The Princess of Montpensier

The Princess of Montpensier

Dir: Bertrand Tavernier|France / Germany|2010|139 mins 42 sec|15

Filter by region
  • Aberdeen

    The Belmont Picturehouse
    • Fri 5 - Fri 19 August 2011
  • Aberystwyth

    Aberystwyth Arts Centre
    • Tue 30 August - Thu 1 September 2011
  • Aldeburgh

    Aldeburgh Cinema
    • Tue 9 - Thu 11 August 2011
  • Bath

    Little Theatre Cinema
    • Fri 29 July - Thu 11 August 2011
  • Belper

    The Ritz Cinema
    • Tue 19 - Thu 21 July 2011
  • Berkhamsted

    The Rex Cinema
    • Sun 7 August 2011
  • Birmingham

    mac
    • Sun 24 - Thu 28 July 2011
  • Bo'ness

    The Hippodrome
    • Fri 26 - Wed 31 August 2011 Excluding Monday 29th August
  • Bracknell

    South Hill Park Arts Centre
    • Mon 5 - Tue 6 September 2011
  • Bradford

    National Media Museum
    • Fri 15 - Thu 21 July 2011
  • Brighton

    Duke of York's Picturehouse
    • Tue 16 August 2011
  • Bristol

    Watershed
    • Fri 8 - Thu 21 July 2011
  • Broadstairs

    Thanet Film Society
    • Tue 15 November 2011
  • Builth Wells

    Wyeside Arts Centre & Cinema
    • Fri 14 - Sat 15 October 2011
  • Bury St Edmunds

    Abbeygate Picturehouse
    • Fri 15 - Thu 21 July 2011
  • Canterbury

    Gulbenkian Cinema
    • Fri 12 - Mon 15 August 2011
  • Cardiff

    Chapter
    • Fri 8 - Wed 20 July 2011
  • Chichester

    Chichester Cinema
    • Fri 22 - Thu 28 July 2011
  • Cockermouth

    Kirkgate Centre
    • Mon 24 October 2011
  • Coventry

    Warwick Arts Centre
    • Fri 22 - Tue 26 July 2011
  • Darlington

    Darlington Arts Centre
    • Wed 7 December 2011
  • Derby

    Derby QUAD
    • Fri 15 - Thu 21 July 2011
  • Dublin

    Irish Film Institute
    • Fri 8 - Thu 14 July 2011
  • Dumfries

    Robert Burns Centre Film Theatre
    • Tue 9 - Thu 11 August 2011
  • Edinburgh

    Filmhouse
    • Fri 15 - Thu 21 July 2011
  • Exeter

    Exeter Picturehouse
    • Fri 22 July - Thu 4 August 2011
  • Glasgow

    Glasgow Film Theatre
    • Fri 5 - Mon 8 August 2011
  • Great Torrington

    Plough Arts Centre
    • Wed 21 September 2011
  • Hailsham

    Hailsham Pavilion
    • Wed 24 August 2011
  • Haslemere

    Haslemere Hall
    • Wed 31 August 2011
  • Haverhill

    Haverhill Arts Centre
    • Mon 31 October 2011
  • Henley-on-Thames

    Regal Picturehouse
    • Wed 28 September 2011
  • Inverness

    Eden Court Theatre
    • Fri 19 - Thu 25 August 2011
  • Ipswich

    Ipswich Film Theatre
    • Fri 12 August 2011
  • Keswick

    Keswick Film Club
    • Sun 11 December 2011
  • Kirkcaldy

    Adam Smith Theatre
    • Sun 21 August 2011
  • Kirkstile

    Heart of Hawick
    • Thu 1 September 2011
  • Lancaster

    The Dukes
    • Sat 20 - Tue 23 August 2011
  • Leicester

    Phoenix
    • Fri 15 - Thu 28 July 2011
  • Leighton Buzzard

    Leighton Buzzard Theatre
    • Tue 4 - Wed 5 October 2011
  • Lincoln

    Lincoln Film Society
    • Fri 25 November 2011
  • London

    Riverside Studios
    • Fri 12 - Sat 13 August 2011
    Watermans
    • Fri 15 - Thu 28 July 2011
    Ritzy Cinema
    • Fri 8 - Thu 14 July 2011
    Phoenix East Finchley
    • Sun 4 September 2011
    BFI Southbank
    • Tue 5 July 2011 (Preview)
    • Fri 5 - Thu 18 August 2011
    Curzon Mayfair
    • Fri 8 - Thu 14 July 2011
    Cine Lumiere
    • Fri 8 - Wed 20 July 2011
    Greenwich Picturehouse
    • Fri 15 - Thu 21 July 2011
    Odeon Covent Garden
    • Fri 8 - Thu 21 July 2011
    Odeon Panton Street
    • Fri 15 - Thu 28 July 2011 (excluding Sat 16, Sun 17, Tues 19 & Thurs 21 July)
    • Fri 15 July - Fri 19 August 2011 (excluding Sat 16, Sun 17, Tues 19 & Thurs 21 July)
  • Ludlow

    Ludlow Assembly Rooms
    • Tue 11 - Wed 12 October 2011
  • Maidenhead

    Norden Farm Centre for the Arts
    • Tue 30 - Wed 31 August 2011
  • Maldon

    Maldon Film Club
    • Wed 16 May 2012
  • Milford Haven

    Torch Theatre
    • Fri 9 - Sun 11 September 2011
  • Mold

    Clwyd Theatr Cymru
    • Mon 26 - Tue 27 September 2011
  • Newbury

    The Corn Exchange
    • Fri 22 July - Wed 28 September 2011
  • Newcastle upon Tyne

    Tyneside Cinema
    • Fri 8 - Thu 14 July 2011
  • Northampton

    Forum Cinema
    • Wed 27 - Thu 28 July 2011
  • Norwich

    Cinema City
    • Fri 8 - Thu 14 July 2011
  • Nottingham

    Broadway Cinema & Media Centre
    • Fri 8 - Thu 21 July 2011
  • Oxford

    Phoenix Picturehouse
    • Fri 8 - Thu 14 July 2011
    Ultimate Picture Palace
    • Mon 1 - Thu 4 August 2011
  • Pershore

    Number 8 Community and Arts Centre
    • Thu 11 August 2011
  • Pontardawe

    Pontardawe Arts Centre
    • Sat 29 October 2011
  • Poole

    Lighthouse
    • Fri 19 - Wed 24 August 2011 (excluding 21 - 23 August 2011)
  • Sheffield

    Showroom
    • Fri 8 - Thu 21 July 2011
  • Southampton

    Phoenix (Southampton) Film Society
    • Wed 23 November 2011
  • Stamford

    Stamford Arts Centre
    • Sun 14 - Tue 16 August 2011
  • Street

    Strode Theatre
    • Tue 6 September 2011
  • Swansea

    Taliesin Arts Centre
    • Wed 14 September 2011
  • Tewkesbury

    The Roses Theatre
    • Tue 2 - Wed 3 August 2011
  • Totnes

    Barn Cinema
    • Fri 15 - Thu 21 July 2011
  • Tunbridge Wells

    Trinity Theatre & Art Centre
    • Sun 18 September 2011
  • Watford

    Watford Palace Theatre
    • Wed 10 - Thu 11 August 2011
  • Wellingborough

    Castle Cinema
    • Tue 20 September 2011
  • Welwyn Garden City

    Welwyn Garden City Film Society
    • Fri 2 December 2011
  • Winchester

    Screen at Winchester
    • Fri 8 - Thu 14 July 2011
  • York

    City Screen York
    • Fri 8 - Thu 14 July 2011

“Why cultural film is no longer a secret, independent cinema is thriving against the odds, says the ICO's Catharine Des Forges, and closer to home than Hollywood”

Read the full article on the Culture Professionals Blog, The Guardian

Independent Cinema Office

3rd Floor, Kenilworth House, 79-80 Margaret Street, London W1W 8TA
T: 020 7636 7120 F: 020 7636 7121 E: info@independentcinemaoffice.org.uk

Registered in England and Wales. Company 5369193.
ICO is a registered charity No. 1109053