Still from Cameraman

Cameraman: The Life & Work of Jack Cardiff

Dir: Craig McCall|UK|2010|86 mins

Filter by region
  • Aldeburgh

    Aldeburgh Cinema
    • Wed 16 - Thu 17 June 2010
  • Anglesey

    Ucheldre Centre
    • Sun 18 - Wed 21 July 2010 excluding 19 - 20 July 2010
  • Bath

    Little Theatre Cinema
    • Mon 13 - Tue 14 September 2010
  • Belfast

    Queen's Film Theatre
    • Tue 8 June 2010
  • Bo'ness

    The Hippodrome
    • Sat 18 - Thu 23 September 2010 excluding 19 - 22 September 2010
  • Bracknell

    South Hill Park Arts Centre
    • Thu 28 October 2010
  • Bristol

    BFFS South West Group
    • Sun 7 November 2010
    Cube Cinema
    • Thu 8 July 2010
  • Cambridge

    Arts Picturehouse
    • Sun 8 August 2010
  • Cardiff

    Chapter
    • Mon 14 - Thu 17 June 2010
  • Chichester

    Chichester Film Festival
    • Mon 23 - Thu 26 August 2010 excluding 25 August 2010
  • Derby

    Derby QUAD
    • Sun 27 June - Thu 1 July 2010 excluding 28 - 30 June 2010
  • Derry

    Foyle Film Festival
    • Sun 21 November 2010
  • Dundee

    Dundee Contemporary Arts Cinema
    • Sun 4 - Mon 5 July 2010
  • Edinburgh

    Filmhouse
    • Sun 30 May 2010
  • Exeter

    Exeter Picturehouse
    • Wed 30 June 2010
    Exeter Film Society
    • Thu 17 March 2011
  • Falkirk

    Falkirk Town Hall Cinema
    • Wed 22 September 2010
  • Glasgow

    Glasgow Film Theatre
    • Sun 6 June 2010
  • Hereford

    Richard Booth's Bookshop
    • Wed 2 June 2010
  • Keswick

    Keswick Film Festival
    • Sun 13 February 2011
  • London

    Riverside Studios
    • Sun 25 July 2010
    BFI Southbank
    • Wed 5 - Mon 24 May 2010
    • Thu 1 July 2010
  • Paddington

    Frontline Club
    • Wed 29 September 2010
  • Saffron Walden

    Saffron Screen
    • Mon 12 July 2010
  • Shaftesbury

    Shaftesbury Arts Centre Film Society
    • Sun 20 February 2011
  • Sheffield

    Showroom Workstation
    • Tue 29 June - Thu 1 July 2010
  • Sheringham

    Sheringham Little Theatre
    • Tue 9 November 2010
  • Totnes

    Barn Cinema
    • Tue 13 July 2010

Want to find a cinema?

Visit our Advice & Info section for a map of film exhibitors in the UK.

Independent Cinema Office

3rd Floor, Kenilworth House, 79-80 Margaret Street, London W1W 8TA
T: 020 7636 7120 F: 020 7636 7121 E: info@independentcinemaoffice.org.uk

Registered in England and Wales. Company 5369193.
ICO is a registered charity No. 1109053