Mulholland Drive

Mulholland Drive (R/I)

Dir: David Lynch|USA|2001|146 mins|15

Filter by region
  • Barnes

    Olympic Cinema
    • Mon 8 May 2017
    • Thu 25 May 2017
  • Kingston

    Odeon Kingston
    • Tue 25 April 2017
  • London

    Ritzy Cinema
    • Fri 21 April 2017
    Stratford East Picturehouse
    • Mon 24 April 2017
    Clapham Picturehouse
    • Fri 21 April 2017
    Everyman Hampstead
    • Fri 14 - Fri 21 April 2017
    Gate Picturehouse
    • Mon 24 April 2017
    Electric Cinema (Portobello)
    • Sun 30 April 2017
    Prince Charles Cinema
    • Sun 22 October 2017
    Rio Cinema
    • Sun 30 April - Mon 1 May 2017
    Genesis Cinema
    • Thu 27 April 2017
    Greenwich Picturehouse
    • Mon 24 April 2017
    The Lexi Cinema
    • Fri 26 May 2017
    Everyman Baker Street
    • Mon 24 - Thu 27 April 2017 (excluding 25th)
    Electric Cinema Shoreditch
    • Sat 22 - Mon 24 April 2017 (excluding 23rd)
    Hackney Picturehouse
    • Mon 24 April 2017
    Rooftop Film Club - Peckham
    • Wed 24 May 2017
    Regent Street Cinema
    • Fri 12 - Sat 13 May 2017
    Picturehouse Central
    • Fri 14 April - Wed 3 May 2017 (excluding 30th April, 1st May)
    • Fri 21 April 2017
    • Fri 9 - Thu 15 June 2017
    East Dulwich Picturehouse
    • Fri 21 April 2017
    Close-Up Cinema
    • Fri 28 - Sat 29 April 2017
    Crouch End Picturehouse
    • Mon 24 April 2017
    Curzon Goldsmiths
    • Sat 27 May 2017
    Everyman Screen on the Green
    • Sat 29 April 2017
    Deptford Cinema
    • Thu 18 May 2017
    Vue Islington
    • Mon 24 April 2017
    Vue Piccadilly
    • Mon 24 April 2017
    Vue Shepherd's Bush
    • Mon 24 April 2017
    Odeon Wimbledon
    • Tue 25 April 2017
    The Institute of Light
    • Fri 21 - Wed 26 April 2017 (excluding 24th & 25th)
    Empire Walthamstow
    • Tue 25 April 2017
    Odeon Holloway
    • Tue 25 April 2017
    Rooftop Film Club - Roof East Stratford
    • Sat 19 August 2017
  • London

    Everyman King's Cross
    • Sun 21 - Thu 25 May 2017 (excluding 22nd, 23rd & 24th)

“Why cultural film is no longer a secret, independent cinema is thriving against the odds, says the ICO's Catharine Des Forges, and closer to home than Hollywood”

Read the full article on the Culture Professionals Blog, The Guardian

Independent Cinema Office

3rd Floor, Kenilworth House, 79-80 Margaret Street, London W1W 8TA
T: 020 7636 7120 F: 020 7636 7121 E: info@independentcinemaoffice.org.uk

Registered in England and Wales. Company 5369193.
ICO is a registered charity No. 1109053